Letter for Yvonne 💌 ~ Visa Arrival & 6 Days Left

Heute gab es mal Post für mich, worüber ich mich natürlich sehr gefreut hab, denn mein Reisepass mit eingeklebtem Visum ist angekommen 🎉.

Today I got a letter and of course I was really happy about it because I got my passport with the visa 🎉.

Es ging wirklich unglaublich schnell, ich hatte ja gerade erst am Donnerstag meinen Termin, es hat also nur drei Werktage gedauert, und gestern habe ich schon die E-Mail bekommen, dass es verschickt wurde. Ich hatte anfangs eigentlich bisschen Sorge, dass es nicht mehr rechtzeitig ankommt, aber das ist jetzt zum Glück dann nicht der Fall gewesen.

Und ganz nebenbei: In 6 Tagen gehts schon los! 😍 Ich freu mich so riesig. Nur leider hab ich noch so garnichts fertig 😅. In der WhatsApp Gruppe für die Ausreise am 15. wird schon ganz fleißig geschrieben und alle machen sich verrückt wegen der Versicherung, dem Packen, dem PDP und allen anderen Sachen. Man merkt wirklich, wie es bald losgeht und alle total angespannt sind.

That was really fast considering I just had my appointment last Thursday so it only took three working days and yesterday I already got an email saying my passport was sent. At the beginning I was actually a bit afraid I wouldn’t get my visa in time but luckily that wasn’t the case.

And by the way: It’s only 6 more days! 😍 I’m so happy and can’t wait. The only problem is that I have nothing done, yet 😅. In the WhatsApp group for all those leaving on the 15th we are all getting a bit crazy about packing, the insurance, our pre-departure project for the training school and everything. You can really feel it’s not that much time anymore and we are all really excited.

Das wars eigentlich auch schon wieder, ich geh dann mal weiter mein PDP machen und Sachen zusammensuchen 😂. Man sieht sich dann,

That’s actually already it, I’m going to continue with my pre-departure project now which I still have to get done and get all my other stuff 😂. See you soon,

Yvonne 💕

3 thoughts on “Letter for Yvonne 💌 ~ Visa Arrival & 6 Days Left

Leave a comment

